Friday 2 December 2016: For Katharina Schuttler, What My Mom Disclosed About Female Achieving Orgasm While Having Sex; And My Current Sexual Arsoul

My Dear Lovely Katharina, perfect woman of mine;

When I lived at Seattle with my mom; my mom told me, women are often not fully sexually satisfied because my mom told me; men often ejaculate before a woman achieves an orgasm and the woman feels sexually dissatisfied. Today, I have noticed I can only ejaculate the „normal“ quality of half an inch or so of semen, on two separate occasions, within one hour. Then the third time, the rainbow reflection of transparent semen a very thin layer of I have small orgasms, but after the ejaculation, my penis becomes overly sensitive with an internal burning pain; and while I was masturbating I felt a very strong arousal of my face feeling very hot with as small needle points were babbing on the surface of my skin with a desperate feeling of required to ejaculate to not being concerned for one safety; it is the same metaphor of the Salmon fish killing themselves to fertilize an egg. In this session of ejaculation of not being concerned for my safety was, my penis was lossing its erection even though I felt the desire to have the half inch ejaculation and it is not healthy to masturbate with a loss of erection because the sexual arousal affects the mind to a severity of syncope, that is what happened to me on October 20, 2016, I masturbate for about two minutes realizing this type of desperate masturbation was physically harmful, then I started to sense the physical effects of the sexual arousal being to much for my mind to handle because of the face feeling, my face feeling very hot and the second man’s head was being to hurt, at the pain of the second man’s head was the reason I stopped masturbating and I had that thin cloud ejaculation. It is strange in it was God who limited me and I trust God will continue to place limits on my sexual arousal in which in not hurting my penis to effect my mind of an instant syncope to occur within 30 minutes. 

With Much Love Your Eli

