Friday 2 December 2016; Two Dreams During The Morning 

From about when I fell asleep until 12:30 am, I had a repetitive dream of the dancers of the music video „Little Drummer Boy“ by Bethel Kids and music of „God Is On The Move,“ but those hours went by very quickly, I had a deep sleep and I felt very comforted and cozy, similar to the cozy feeling I felt from my mom, but this coziness was the manifestation of the Holy Ghost and I felt the coziness more profound than when of the coziness when my mother was alive. I noticed Jehovah God gave me the thee hours of the Aryan Supremacist heterosexual Men dancing in the video of „Little Drummer Boy“ by Bethel Kids as the original definition of „explicit“ is adding plus citation, in order the rebuke the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodites sadomaschmist who are obsessed of their own sadomaschmist cursed demonic corpse of bodies and by their image of their cursed demonic corpse of bodies; the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist insults God Holy Ghost and in the name of Jesus Christ rebukes you and may the total wrath of Jehovah God be manifested on you for your insults against the Holy Ghost by insulting Aryan Supremacist heterosexual men. From 1 am until 5 am, the rest of the night went slow and I dreamt of my mom and I dreamt I visited Germany and I felt a loss that I didn’t visit Germany while my mom was alive and a voice asked me „why are you sad for your mom when you visited Germany and you didn’t miss your mom when you visited Ireland?“ The question was asked to me to noticed the difference in the relation between my mom’s birth nation and Ireland. The answer is because I wish my mom and I can go sight seeing and while my mom was describing her childhood I may feel as I was with her at that time; that is my answer right now, but right after the question was asked to me about the reason I felt sad about my mom not being with me at Germany and describing her childhood to me; I heard another response „remember your mom’s DNA in you, your mom is still alive.“

