Monday 28 November 2016; Process Of Masturbation To Aproximate Sexual Fertilization Of Katharina Schuttler’s Egg

I masturbate this evening in severe desperation to avoid feeling overly sexually aroused while I sleep because I can’t masturbate at the location of my night’s rest and I realized even of the comforts of living in my own domicile I still would have sexual desperation as there too, manifested in another situation because I had realized from general past experience will eventually occurs in any situations in reference to being applied to the sexual arousal of desperate frustration

Virginity to comprehend the complexities of love making and sex are very emotionally stressful and I would compare to learning to play the instrument of an electric guitar of the „Back to the Future“ chaos sounds of overloading the large sized speaker in Doctor Brown room. If the sensations of masturbation combined with the severe chaosity of sexual arousal are very stressful I have yet to comprehend my physical appearance of being loveable in romantic love making and sex and being a virgin it is apparent of such a sexual image of being highly sexy to drive a female to become very sexually aroused at my sexiness is too stressful to sense and I do at the times of being too much of everything that has to do with sexual arousal, I do avoid images which reminds me of myself such as the Brandon Heath’s pictures, the Aryan man’s image of the walker with a drum in the music video of „Greater“ by Mercy Me; especially the image of the man’s shirt and the man’s back silhouette of which I visualize Katharina Schuttler and when appearance and I feel a strong urgency of I am not ready yet for such sexual touching because I don’t yet comprehend the sexual arousal feelings and I feel much freight the other picture of the walking Aryan man in the video of „God Is On The Move“ Is causes me to become afraid to for not yet comprehending the sexual arousal from a woman

I do now comprehend this type of very sexual tiredness of instantly falling asleep; it is very likely I will feel that deep sexually tired of instantly falling asleep this night before I fall asleep
This evening I do need to listen to my comfort music, especially the song „Take The World“
With the deep tiredness which results in the overly sexual complexities I sense this type of chaos while in the process of losing consciousness while falling asleep

The difficulty of understanding the emotions of sexual attractions while one is a virgin as it feel uncomprehendable as the vastness of an entire ocean


I had one of those ejaculation of cloud like semen but I was able to release the normal amount of semen, because the second man’s head was too dry in addition I had the opening of the foreskin in mid coverage of the second man’s head of which resulted in much pain while masturbating and in addition of more sexual arousal because I imagine a somewhat similarity of painful discomfort while having sex with Katharina Schuttler for the first times; I also noticed the overly sentive skin of the second man’s head felt pain of the softest of the skins of the foreskin and even more pain I felt once and while I applied petroleum jelly on the second man’s head. Because of the very sensations of pain on the surface of the second man’s head, I looked upon the surface of the second man’s head; and I noticed small bumbs with very small in length of a white fiber and it is not translucent or see through and it small hair like fibers which protrudes through the widely scattered but group in clusters; the hair like fibers are well cut on the top as if it was very precisely cut of which no such technology is available for such presision of cutting of any fibers or hairs. I have noticed one reason of the short length hair like fibers is to attached the second man’s head to the wall tissue of the woman’s birth chamber, but I can’t feel the hair like fibers on the foreskin nor on my hands during while I touch the surface of the second man’s head. I enjoyed a good laugh at God’s sense of Nazi humor of making fun at the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite because it is very explicit of the description of the Word of God carried on one’s loins as to describe God placed needles on the surface of the second man’s head as to rebuke the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite as it is proof of God’s protection of strict Nazism and spiritually the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite does sense God’s rebuke towards them; however I knew of God’s protection on the man’s loins and it is physically visual appearant, as I saw the strictness of God’s Nazi perfection of Holiness And Purity of the second man’s head.

