Friday 18 November 2016; I Noticed A New Emotional Response Of Masturbating 


While I masturbated, I imagined the wild sex, the physical thrusting and the virginal opening at the exact point, I felt disappoint because I desperate want to physically feel it and my sexual arousal decreased to a point of previously I would had stopped masturbating but I still felt a desperate desire to have the sexual tension release in order to fertilize an egg of Katharina Schuttler and that strong desire was of which I was finally able to start masturbating several times because my sexual desire stopped at three separate times, the requirement of fertilizing the egg, the imagery of while sex plus, imaging the virginal tissue around my dick was finally enough of I had an emotionally intense ejaculation and I released enough semen of which the toilet paper tissue fell inside the toilet by the quality and ejection speed and I noticed of the semen did such an impact on the toilet tissue paper, I do the the ejection of sperm will be physically noticeable inside Katharina Schuttler birth chamber; I am surprised in how fast I am being taught from God and the desperation I felt last night of feeling as if I can’t have sexual pleasure release as been contradicted by sexual facts, I noticed I can even masturbate in plain sight of the public, without even touching my penis and I do ejaculate in that type of masturbation too, it is the dancing swimming of masturbation, I learned on the 20 October 2016, and I was inspired to masturbate in public by the music video of Isaac Slade song of a recorded live video of „Singing Low.“ The specifics of the desperate feeling are intimate sexual contact, the desperation of feeling geographically separate of the sense not so much of death but of desperately longing for authentic romantic love. The video of real heterosexual thrusting by the music video of Isaac Slade is funny for two reasons because of the „homosexual“ „men“ its and „women“ its and the former stereotype of the penis was „flexible“ of having sex; because of the junk of the non existing „flexibility“ of penis, the masturbation in the public eye shouldn’t be noticeable because it would be generally recognize as a dance for the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite since they can’t physically have sex nor conceive children.

