Monday 14 November 2016: YouTube 

Recently, what I have missed the most of YouTube are some of the science fiction movies, I have on my movies playlist and I miss the ministry of song by my racial brothers and sisters, on YouTube, I miss the singing melody of the Inception song, compared to the insanely ancient sounding junk music, which is played during many occasions, here at Bellingham, Washington; however, I have no intentions of interneting YouTube for the anti white racist & anti heterosexual harassment of YouTube’s commercials, nor do I have any intentions of interneting any other websites, excepted for my WordPress accounts, and the association of contributions for my WordPress post, and the link from my WordPress posts; to my Facebook account and Google plus account.

