Dream Monday Morning November 14, 2016: Dream Of Wal-Mart Store At Bellingham, Washington 

This morning, a few minutes ago, I  awoke from a dream, I was completely homeless at Bellingham, Washington with no shelter to stay and no access to any food, I walked into a Wal-Mart store, the one which was lied about from the satan child Judin female, over two weeks, ago. When I entered Wal-Mart store, I saw the funny deformed Judin elderly „man“ who looks like an elf of the Santa Clause elf, the elderly Judin „man“ had luggage, a grocery cart with much grocery food and I ventured into Wal-Mart, for the possibility of free food, such as a food bank. Once, when I was in Wal-Mart, my cellphone was hacked into, of the second picture I had in storage was changed to a picrure of a satan priest or a leader of a religious law building, who was a hypocrite and didn’t even care about the „marriage“ he was communicated to two „men“ in green shirts, the purpose of the „marriage“ of the two „men“ was intentionally set only for the purpose to angered Jehovah God; the two „men“ didn’t even cared for each other, to mean, they felt nothing and in addition, the two „men“ only had consciousness of their demonic possession corpse, the two „men“ appeared very disportionate, similar to the beasts of future demons during the times of the anti Christ, with noticeable large hands, as they were in emotional regression and held hands for their insanity of feeling the severeity of emotional regression, somehow, without seeing the satanic religious of law event at the Wal-Mart, I sensed as if the satanic „marriage“ of the two „men“was occurring, there at Wal-Mart, thus, I left Wal-Mart; I  wasn’t worried nor scared during my dream, I felt a miminal amount of concerned of my second picture of Reifenstal was hacked and replaced from the storage in my cellphone by wireless hacking.In the name of Jesus, I rebuke any such attempts on me by those satan children and may God send you to hell for your preminitated attacks on me.

