The Silliness Of Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Sadomaschmist’s Of I Don’t Like „Showering With“ Them

Firstly, I don’t have problems of showering in public and I don’t take showers for visual entertainment. What has bothered me, was the gossiping of the stupidity none sense, it is the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist, who has started, their diabolical comments of the reversal of God’s curse in the book of Genesis, plus, yesterday’s obsession with the non existing sexuality of „homosexuality,“ other than that, I don’t mind any other gossip, which isn’t malicious. I only verbally joke about the non mankind inferior degenerate sadomaschmists because, I am tired of the one sided gossiping, those gossipers say whatever they want, know, it is my turn to state the truth of their defeated and deformed bodies and Jehovah’s curse on the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists, mostly Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist „men.“ The old racial laws of segregation, are in practice, too.

