Friday 28 October 2016; My Visit At „Northwest Indian University“ At Lumni At Washington 

I am at the „Northwest Indian University“ At Lumni in Washington. I wanted to learn more about the Aboriginal culture, but now, there are only mestizin non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodites, here; in the majority, these mestizin are very hostile and with an attitude of forceful racial segregation, even at the library, where the most comfortable chairs within the library are located, only I am here. Even though, there isn’t any aboriginal cultural at Lumni, Lumni’s structures are very archectectualy different. Today, I plan to stay here, until 11:48 am, then I shall go to Rite Aid at downtown Bellingham. I will go swimming, again, at the YMCA, but if I have enough time, I would like to visit the Bellingham library. I remembered, the disappointment of many Judin hermphrodite  sadomaschmist „men“ at the YMCA, for the diminished amounts of Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist „men,“ but instead of stating the truth of their disappointment is because of distractions of their multiple personalities disorder of sadomaschmo with many phobias; their excuse, is „homosexuality“ now, I have discovered how, the Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist wannabe „fags“ talk to each other in their attempts to create a non existing „homoeritcal“ environment, which was communicated to me, by a disappointed Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist, the clue by the Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist was the YMCA has „reversed“ because of the heteorosexuality. It was asked what do straight men think of „homosexual,“ you stupid people don’t realize, I already answered your question! Do you remember; we are deeply disgusting for simply looking at the venomous shit physical existence of the bodies of the Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist; for instance of this „homosexual“ metaphor because „homosexuality“ doesn’t exist, the metaphor would be the grossly disgusting Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist nicknamed Carbon Fisherin, „he“ looks very disgusting, Carbon Fisherin lips, is symbolic, of the severe danger of the black plague, as I had posted, we are deeply disgusting at the Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist physical existence of „his“ shit venomous existence and the feeling of death of them is strong, too; but was funny of Carbon Fisherin, was „he“ wasn’t fearful to show „his“ breakable spaghetti pine, which can easily break if the Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist Carbon Fisherin pends „his“ spaghetti soft breakable rotten spinal cord!

