Wednesday 26 October 2016: Another Cycle Of Expidition Of Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Sadomaschmists To Be Incinerated In A Nazi Concentration Camps  

I knew an aroused picture of Brandon Heath will cause the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists to become insane to expidite the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist to be incinerated at the Nazi concentration camp. It is stupidity of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist to compare Aryan men to the sadomaschmist tendency, especially, members of my security. I intend to keep members of my security personnel with me for life, and since, I am in constant surveillance by them, the answer is, so what!? They had seen much more of me, than I intend of them, in addition, I am making an effort, to, form a bond of deep trust, because, of the first times, I have sex with Katharina Schuttler. I no longer have the heaviness of the trauma of the Armend junk but I still become a little stressed and now I am finally learning the reason; it is because of the corruption of the Aryan male, which is based on the Bible; the stressed disappointed of placing the venomous junk on the Aryan male; I noticed, I have felt this since Vancouver, Canada, when I wrote about the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists, tried to place their guilt on me. I have also discovered one of the reasons, why the touching of my penis was very traumatic for me; it did has to do with virginity but what is worse, IS being touched by the poisonous rat entity of the Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist „men“ and I did sensed some sort of detamination. I have felt pressure to write about „Judith Avalos“ and „Sylvia Lopez,“ when I knew „Judith Avalos“ there was a length of time, when „Judy“ was obsessed about talking with a „friend“ some Judin hermphrodrite sadomaschmist, of some type of false Facebook account of a person named „Frank,“ once „Judy“ spoke to me of the Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist „Frank“ and she should me Frank’s Facebook picture and I noticed Judy wanted me to say  something about Frank, but after a short while Judy asked me, „do you like Frank“ I responded „no“ I don’t remember if Judy asked me why or if I automatically said this but I told Judy everything of Frank, I explained to Judy, Frank looks like a „woman“ and Judy looked surprised at the Facebook profile picture of Frank. Judy knew what I was referring to when I told Judy the truth of Frank and since Judy and Anabel spoke frequently of Frank, I discovered Frank’s Facebook profile information just by their conversations of „Frank“ and I told Judy Frank is Jewish and not white, in this Judy didn’t really argue but Judy told me of Frank’s racially mixed ancestry by telling me, Frank knows the „Spanish language“ to tell me, this supposed Frank was a mixture of Jew and mestizin; perhaps one reason besides the sadomaschmist junk of Judy, to ask me was too tell me about the Nazism against Frank perhaps, Judy was becoming tired of the obsession of Frank. I had a harder conversation with Syvlia Lopez about Christian ministers allowing „homosexuals“ in church, especially „gay marriage“ I explained to Sylvia Lopez „gay marriage“ was allowed by fear of law suits because the ministers know the Bible well, but Sylvia was very persistent in those false pastors, as helping the stressed of „homosexuals“ I responded to Sylvia, the ministers are more concerned for the law of the land than the Bible, that ended the conversation. Elizabeth Pedersen was obsessed too, by a tv show of some Jewish doctor and I became tried of that tv show, the tv show was very boring with endless pointless dialogue and the tv show was sort of a stalking tv show, because in the tv show, the character of the Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist was overly important for the tv show, almost occult like stalking. The name of the tv show was „House.“

