Thursday 27 October 2016: Recent Two Days Of Butt Flashers

In these two days, there were incidents of butt flashers both of non mankind inferior degenerate Hermphrodite „males“ and „female,“ that two, is much of a difference; firstly, Aryans don’t flash, nor sadomaschmists clothing sex games; I do know, this as a fact because of what my mom explained to me, the Aryan woman isn’t sexually attracted to a man’s clothing because what purpose does clothing itself serves to procreate! The Aryan woman is sexual attracted to the Aryan man’s body, I do know basic sexual foreplay, that would be to teach my future wife, how I masturbate, while I masturbate, so she will have a better idea of how to thrust on me. Yes, because Aryans don’t flash, there is a big difference between the silhouette of a buttocks and the venomous shit physical existence of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist’s butts. I do understand, those butt flashers, know, they are ashamed of their venomous shit existence buttocks because, their buttocks is the most cursed part on their body, the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists are ashamed, their buttocks are the part of their body which collects the fat, and I do know, the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist has very low self esteem of their fat, because of the Judy „junk.“ The non mankind inferior degenerate germphrodite sadomaschmists even becomes suicidal by only the factor of them being fat, and yes, I am encouraging suicidal ideology for the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist’s suicidal view of their fat buttocks!!! It has been gossiped about Aryan’s butts, I had made posts about myself and that is how I feel when I see the silhouette of butts of Aryans, naturally, it is only a body part and nothing is there  (referring to „sexuality“) nor do I feel the disgusting venomous natural feeling as I do because God has cursed the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist, this has to do with the creation of God’s perfection but the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist are severally deformed of their buttocks and it is much oversized.

