Thursday 27 October 2016: Jehovah Answered Another Desire Of Being Free From The Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Sadomaschmists Who Were Obsessed Of Me

Today, I was finally free the the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist obsession of me because I took a shower at YMCA at Bellingham, Washington, the end of the obsession by these non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists significantly lessens the likelihood of another sexual assault. I was very concerned at first, for the hysteria of the extra terrestrial herd mentality and I was frightened of the possibility of the, the physical appearance of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist about to drop dead from physical deformation, which was terrible, to see at the Cambie shelter at Vancouver, Canada. The non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite, at the YMCA, we’re very strange in appearance, very narrow looking but the feeling wasn’t of the about to drop dead, but funny with the theme of „Alice In Wonderland“ staff, which has been happening lately. I didn’t mind, the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite, to see me naked, because, I do know, there’s not much of a difference between my silhouette and I actually being naked. How, the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite inferior degenerates, behaved very strange, the psychology is very interesting. They were fearful to how their front side, to an extent of it is a phobia, they are phobic to clean themselves and even phobic to move under the shower head. The non mankind inferior degenerate, simply fastly washed their hair, fast soap cleaning and then left, I still don’t comprehend those phobic symptoms, in time, I will. I was motivated, to become a member of YMCA because, the homeless are more into the sadomaschmist junk, then the general public and today, the confirmation of the homeless are more into the sadomaschmist junk was confirmed. The rumors will reach those homeless non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist too, I do except, those non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist to become less obsessed of me too, which I am deeply excited to be free from those wannabe „fags.“

