Wednesday 26 October 2016: God Blessed Me Early This Morning By Giving Me The Feeling Of Being Deeply Comforted By My Aryan Brothers

I didn’t dream anything but I sensed a celebration by the Aryan people and I felt the strong comfort of my Aryan brothers, while I slept, just a few minutes ago, I didn’t felt angered, disappointment, nor sadness but God allowed me to feel a little of what Jehovah feels for the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists, here in the Drop In Center, it feeling wasn’t of hate but Jehovah doesn’t not value the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist, whatsoever, on the contrary, I sensed by Jehovah, God feels the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist has NOTHING of value for Jehovah God and I felt not the disgusting shit disgusting venomous existence of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist but I felt a very detailed feeling of only the severity of the venomous existence of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists. What I felt is from Jehovah because I am not able to separate the combination of feelings of the disgusting shit physical existence with the venomous existence of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodites, nor would it had been possible, I didn’t feel extreme hatred against the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite  sadomaschists, furthermore, I wouldn’t have known by my own knowledge both the severity and details of the venomous existence of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite; after, I awoke, it was, I, who reacted with hate against the rat entities and deeply sensed, the rat entities of the non mankind inferior degenerate ermphrodite sadomaschmists, are a form of venomous parasites. I also, felt a blessing from Jehovah of Jehovah protection for me, I felt nothing bad is going to happened, I felt happiness, eagerness to explore geographically, and protection of Jehovah’s predestiney. I, again, have much excitement, to visit my Aryan brothers via social media, I would described the feeling of excitement of being a kid and waiting for play time, outside, with my Aryan brothers but the feeling is much different than simply of the exception of eagerly waiting to be with my Aryan brothers; the excitement feeling feels very mature, meaning, only Aryan men can feel, this type of excitement, it is more emotionally detailed and very forceful as if I can sense a strong life force of happiness, deeply sanctified with life, the excitement and fun of geographically exploration, the extreme eagerness to sense the oneness of deep congical oneness with bring much comfort of the soul and emotionally and one has a sense of rejocing but similar to feeling of the Holy Ghost but it feels much different from the Aryan brothers, we sense our own sexual arousal but it is complicated to explained, for instance, the sexual arousal is internalized in oneself and not from the other, I guess, I have to explain it, in this manner, I DON’T sense sexiness by my Aryan brothers but I sense the same sexual arousal they feel, that brings a feeling of comfort because romantic love feels very unique and to sense the youthfulness, the much happiness of exploration. My mom explained this to me but she was much more clear and she wasn’t concerned of the non existing sexuality of „homosexuality“ but my mom explained to me, men and cause men to become sexually aroused, I didn’t understand it and I asked my mom to explain but my mom didn’t become angered, my mom told me „men are not gay.“ At that time, I didn’t understand what my mom meant until now. My mom explained to me, the sexual arousal is based on how the other man feels and it has nothing to do with sexuality but a shared physical condition. It wasn’t until, this year, of which, I understood, the meaning of what my mom explained to me.

