Tuesday 24 October 2016: Mass Insanity at Drop In Center By Judin Hermphrodite Sadomaschmists Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate 

This morning an elderly Judin „man“ had multiple personalities disorder, the Judin hermphrodite „man“ wasn’t an employee of the Drop In Center, but because the Judin rat „man“ had multiple personalities disorder, „he“ believed, „he“ was an employee at the Drop In Center. As the Judin rat „man“ believed „he“ was an employee, as an imaginary employee the Judin rat „man“ told me, I should place the blanket in the bin, I ignored the Judin hermphrodite rat „man“ because I know the Judin hermphrodite rat „man“ wasn’t in reality for „his“ wannabe employee statement and before I left the shelter the Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist rat „man“ asked me another insane question but I noticed the Judin hermphrodite  rat „man“ was fearful I was going to kill him because he waited to talk and the Judin hermphrodite rat „man“ told me if „you speak English?“ I responded to the Judin hermphrodrite rat „man,“ „obviously you don’t!“ The front desk workers in the Drop In Center are severally insane, they are obsessed to protect any time of illegal activities caused by the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist, especially the severe insanity of evening Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist inferior degenerates desk workers and morning Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist inferior degenerate rat „men“ workers.

