Stupidity Rumor Of Posting None Sense Pictures

Today, the expidition of the Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist non mankind inferior degenerates include posting nudity. As I had posted, I only look at myself while cleaning myself and I don’t have pleasure, I feel my penis doesn’t belong to myself, because the feeling is strong enough, that I have an innocent sense not to look at my penis because it is not mine! There was a vague picture on Google images which reminded me of that stupid remark of posting none sense pictures, the vague picture was a shape of a penis, I sensed the intention of male multilaion, the satanic corruption of the venomous Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist shit physical existence of the vulgarness of the vague picture, but mostly I sense intention of the image was intended as a threat to kill.

