Yesterday, Sunday 23 October 2016: Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Sadomaschmists‘ Jealousy Motivated Statements Against Brotherly Love Between Aryan Men

The reason of deep love among Aryan men is Biblically based on being God’s chosen people, I am reminded of the verse „love your neighbor as yourself“ and it is very true, because of God’s given love among Aryan men, we can give each other such support, even during situations of great despair, for  instance, my return to be among the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists but I have now great comfort by Shane Harper’s lyrics of „I’m at your side,“ and I no longer feel alone but I do feel uncomfortable with being with the rat entities of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists, only because of the severe racial conflict. I remember my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun at I was a young boy and I remember I stared at my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun face and I sensed antiquity, such as a connection of some of much years past, the same feeling of non censored social media images of Aryan very white skin or very white suntanned skin with the strong Aryan physical physique, one feels much comfort simply by looking at Aryans, you sense the feeling of safety of being home in Europe, you feel a strong connection to Jehovah and you do sense antiquity, all of these emotions are somewhat hypnotic as one sees any Aryan, including females but for Aryan females I am reminded of all the characteristics of my mom, of Aryan men, I have a strong sense of being the same because we do actually feel everything any other Aryan man feels and to be given this gift from God, is very special, especially, now in this current time of my physical isolation from the Aryan race. The non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists has much jealousy of the oneness love of Aryan men, because, even non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists „males“ don’t have brotherly love nor does any other race, does one sense the deep connection of being one. The Judin hermphrodrite sadomaschmist non mankind inferior degenerate, especially the Judin „men“ were disappointed about public knowledge of the Judin „man’s“ insanity which drives the Judin „man“ to look at their butts obsessively.

