Sunday 23 October 2016: Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Sadomaschmists‘ Hysteria Of My Body 

Yesterday, during, the day, of my traveling around Bellingham, the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists were massively obsessed with me, the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists reacted as if they literally saw me for the first time, as if an Aryan first contact among the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists, it didn’t bothered me, because I knew, the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists were having an insanity episode of wannabe first contact with an Aryan. Something funny happened yesterday, as the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists disclosed the actual size of the hermphrodite Judin „male“ „penis,“ is literally as small as a rat’s head and the Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist „men“ can’t urinate standing, which is true because of the non existing constant urinating pressure sound by the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists. Another thing that was, strange, was the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite jealousy of my penis, for instance, early this morning, I awoke with an erection and I had to repositioned my penis because the location was with pain and some Judin hermphrodite sadomaschmist „man“ was unnecessarily watching me as an eagle, though it or the Judin hermphrodite non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschist should had been sleeping or trying to sleep, which raises the question, for which reason did the Judin hermphrodite non mankind inferior degenerate stayed at this shelter!

