Jehovah Has Used Me As A Vessel Of His Great Wrath Against The Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Sadomaschmists Rat Entities, Now You Know The Results Of Your god’s Wrath Against You Which Is By Jesus‘ Grace Of I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthen Me!!!

Now, Jehovah has killed off many non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists rat entities for questioning our god like abilities with is possible by Jesus Christ the Bible vers: I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthen Me; last night Jehovah’s wrath was very severe and it is very audibly noticeable, since I played the music last night and Jehovah will allow me to carry out His Wrath until Jehovah instructs me otherwise, I am deeply blessed by Jehovah God for God has blessed me in being His vessel to carry out great wrath by loud Nazi music, Seig Heil and praise be to God in the Highest!!!

