Saint Joseph Hospital At Bellingham, WA

Today, I spent some hours at Saint Joseph hospital, I enjoyed the symbolism of the hospital. The bed has an blue Aryan figurine on an invisible couch such as Brandon Heath in the first scene of the music video „Jesus In Disguise,“ Star Trek like shape items such as some apparatus on the ceiling, similarly to the Star Trek’s Borg queen technology. I  noticed the Nazi protection of „He Watches“ by a red, black, white clock, as to protect my family by Katharina Schuttler and separate thermometers, which reminded me of my mom, because my mom frequently told me, if she can afford it, my mom and I would live in separate apartments in the same building, specifically for the reason of having my living areacool around 68ºF and my mom’s living area would be 72ºF.

