Wednesday 12 October 2016: Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Night Of Anger 

Tonight the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschists at Lifehouse Mission are insisting on their insanely sadomaschmist lifestyle and two times, I had to verbally tell an elderly Judin non mankind hermphrodite sadomaschmist to stop bothering me and return completely to his matt. I sensed at tense environment in the shelter and I am taking a break from the collective insanity of insisting sadomaschmo. After this posting, I plan to read the book „Lebensbilder.“ Also, I understand the criminal insanity of  people who were in my life and my mom did warned me about their potential abuse, my mom warned me about their drug abusing of all those people and referred to those people as an „orphanage“ and if my mom past during my minor years, my mom was very concerned about those orphanage people would abuse me, but my mom trusted me in being strong and self protecting because during our last physical conversation my mom explained this to me, my mom explained to me, if she was to die, she would leave comfortably because I am a man, and my mom looked me very lovingly and proudly.

