Two Days of Observations of Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Its Biological „Male“ & „Female,“ Sunday 9 October 2016 & Monday 10 October 2016

These two days, I have learned much of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite its of biological „male“ and „female.“ My observations of these non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite its sadomaschmists, started in the morning, at Bellingham library, while, I watched some videos on Instagram, I noticed a Judin hermphrodite  sadomaschmist couple of biological „male“ & „female,“ it was very noticeable, the couple didn’t even like each other. A little while later, I noticed, a Judin hermphrodite it couple of a biological „female“ and biological „male,“ I wasn’t sure what was occurring, but later, I was reminded of the facts of the sadomaschmists of the non existing sexuality, of what my mom taught me, the sadomaschmists were killers and yesterday morning, I finally realized, the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite its couple of „male“ and „female“ are a bunch of killers, too. Now, I do sense, Jehovah is being very strict of my sense of being the only one of my kind, here, God is pushing me again. Today, was sort of a strange day about the interactions between the Judin non mankind inferior degenerate ermphrodites, are behaviorly angered of Jehovah’s Nazism, for instance, some non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite Judin „man“ at the library purposely entered the restroom, too state „his“ insanity; because the Judin non mankind hermphrodite, believed, I was literally bathing and in reality, I only washed my hair. The Judin non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodrite „man“ said I „couldn’t bathe“ in the restroom, responded, to „his“ insanity by stating to the Judin non mankind inferior degenerate germphrodite „man“ there isn’t any signs which stated, the insanity „he“ said, so I told the Judin non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite, to leave „you may leave.“ Then some non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite Judin cop, stated my Paternal Grandmother Queen Elizabeth II, should be emotionaless, similarly to the emotionless non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodites. At dinner at the Lighthouse Mission, it was revealed to me, most of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodites are cloned without any biological family, which further explains their emotionless existence. Today, I had the pleasure of talking with my Paternal Grandmother Queen Elizabeth II, I told her, I am very grateful for how, she raised me and my father Prince Charles responded to me of my question, if I already knew what it is to be a father and my father Prince Charles was I do know how to be a father and I discovered my father is over protecting of me too because my father wanted to aide me, in the process to become emotionally strong about arousal, I told my father, I wanted, for now, for the entire process to be an adventure for me, but my father did told me, the emotional shock, I felt by imagery of Katharina Schuttler arousal of me, will soon go away. I am thankful for my father’s sharing of information. My Paternal Grandmother Queen Elizabeth II Razcon told me, my behavior is very much similar to my maternal Grandfather Adolf Hitler, of which I would except but I enjoyed the historical confirmation!

