Saturday 8 October 2016: Confirmation Of Threats From Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Sadomaschmosts Against Me

Yesterday, God gave me warning of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodites sadomaschmosts. I walked to Sterlin st, for a church which provides showers for the homeless. The church wasn’t wasn’t there, and I noticed God was communicating to me of an alluring locations for the tricks of „sexuality“ of sadomaschmo, I noticed discarded alcoholic cans, and a pair of black socks. I knew God didn’t want me to use any public showers. In the evening, I had a conversation with non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschmost, who stalked me, yesterday, he agreed to what I told him, and he left, but a replacement returned. I haven’t counted the numbers of the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschmosts but I was surrounded by them, they were trying to tell me the truth of the same Vancouver Aboriginal Shelter molestation, again here at Bellingham. Some mestizin non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschmost, said „it is like kindergarten in here,“ I replied, „and they are playing the death game, of all options leads to death.“ Then the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschmo „men“ started the old lies of „homosexual.“ I do know the truth of sadomaschmo and it isn’t a sexuality but a method to kill, whether it is touching again or some unknown event of physical harm. The non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschmo it „man“ next to me lied about the „sexuality“ of sadomaschmo (my penis being incapable for their sadomaschmo games)and I responded to him by saying „I don’t believe the cover up lies of sadomaschmo, you are obsessed by death and death is your only option.“ The non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschmo „man“ replied to me, „you are right, and your future children,“ the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite  sadomaschmo than said he was leaving. This morning, after 1 am, some other non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschmo told me his plan as to confirmed what the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschmo told me „this is it, now it’s on the streets for you.“ Plus because of the anti white racist discrimination by the Bellingham police, the police will not pay attention to me and again, if I do report this, the Bellingham police will again place the guilt on me to protect their own sadomaschmo desires because the Bellingham police as the Vancouver police do deeply desire the end result of their sadomaschmo games, is, so I will no longer be alive or my actual physical death. Jehovah has given me no other choice because of the molestion at Vancouver, Canada if I any sadomaschmo tries anything to suggest any possible outcome to the Vancouver junk, I will confront him and I will actually KILL him. I heard a general question of one believe one to be God and supernatural powers, I am a child of Jehovah God and I am a god, your question of supernatural powers is this, can you non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschmo kill with just only forceful physical blows, no, in order for you non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite sadomaschmo, to kill you have ro be very detailed in killing, because of the godlike powers Jehovah God has given me, I am able to kill simply by pushing, I can pushed a non mankind inferior degenerate sadomaschmo with much force,  when the collapse they will have severe injury upon impact. This is Biblically based,in the book of Psalms, I am a perfect living being biologically and spiritually because Jehovah created me, praise be Jehovah God by Jesus Christ!!! For some month I became scared of the song by Chris Tomlin „I Will Follow You,“ the lyrics of dying if it is Jehovah’s will, I felt a strong natural feeling, I too will be obedient to Jehovah even if I did, I felt strange because of the Offenbarung prophecies but how was it, I was to experience this death process. God allowed a certain death of myself, in order of I won’t be concerned of Psalms „Ye are gods, all of you are children of the Most High.“ Also during my symbolic death Jehovah sent me spiritual help as if a biological brother who loves me dearly, because I don’t experienced anything else in my life, the love is similar to how my mom would had reacted. I am thankful to Jehovah that during my time of death, I wasn’t alone and I am reminded of the same love as my mother loved me. About godlike knowledge that is occurring for any Aryan, Jehovah created us for a strong sense of curiosity for generally everything which is them Biblical compared and throughout life our knowledge increases geatlt because of God’s blessing for us to eventually have unlimited knowledge as God does. God desires us to have fun, while exploring and obtaining godlike knowledge and Biblically compared.

