Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Hysteria Of My Penis

Yesterday and this morning, the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodites, were hysterical about my penis; because since, I can bathe myself in shower water and soap, I now clean, myself by toilet paper and soap. The water on the toilet paper was too hot for my penis but I didn’t recognized it on my hands because I neglected to check the temperature of the toilet paper, when I cleaned the corona, I  felt much warmth but not pain, as when one burns one’s self but about one second after applying the very warm toilet paper, I felt an overwhelming non painful sensation, and I did yelled to which the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodites gossiped about. Early this morning, I was very physically uncomfortable because I was very aroused and I couldn’t masturbate, the discomfort was caused by an erection and not much room in my boxers, in addition the foreskin was being pulled down by my boxers, lately, the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodite has been gossiping much of „1800’s“ clothing which are preferred by Aryans because, the clothes are comfortable because of our sensitive skin, but I noticed I don’t like much to be totally clothed, it is biologically natural for the Aryan man to be aroused for the Aryan female and that is why I where shorts, whenever, I can because, when I am completely clothed I sense dormant, similar to the drowsiness of the very short cloudy days at the far North. So, this morning, the non mankind inferior degenerate hermphrodites were obsessed with Aryan style clothing and my morning’s erection.

