Tuesday 4 October 2016: Because Of What Happened Yesterday At Lighthouse Shelter, I  Do Know The Complete Truth Of The Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Gay Whoring 

Because of what happened yesterday at the Lighthouse Shelter, I wrote my experiences of the oppression of homosexuality against me, the crying Judin hermphrodite gay whore, when I rejected „him“ lead to this factual conclusion. Also, I was thinking, what is the results of the „homosexual“ flirts. Then this is the true result and thankfully, God ended the curse of the gay killers rapists at the past, when I lived at King Arthur Court Apartments at Seattle. At King Arthur Court Apartments, a gay pimp named Matt, lived on the same floor where I lived, on the 6th floor, Matt had a gay john, I never knew if name but the gay john lived in audio distance underneath the 6th floor, Matt was stalking me too at King Arthur Court Apartments and I noticed he was behaving very suspicious and I knew Matt was a homosexual and trying to trick me, this is what happened; the same Armand strict routine, the gay rapist Matt has because Matt was in the military, plus being in the military Matt was obligated to be physically fit. I often exercise at the apartment’s gym on the ground level, this was the psychotic comments by Matt to which I knew Matt was a gay whoring rapist, as a result of the insanity comments of Matt, my mom frequently told me, to no longer excersise at the gym or my mom would followed me and be with me in the gym. Matt said to me „may I join you?“ Very maliciously excited and within a few minutes, I became very angered and I left, Matt asked me, why I was leaving and I told him because I am tired and I was going to my apartment. Then some other time, Matt spoke of himself as a female „I know you see b, I don’t want to be your friend because you got mad on me.“ (The Matt gay rapist thankfully noticed I hated his homosexual comments at the gym,) walking to his apartment. Later on a community barbeque at King Arthur Court Apartments, where I first saw the gay john of Matt and I noticed Matt was there, the gay john spoke to Matt, he has spoken to me. Then some minutes later, the Matt spoke of his wannabe female part of emergency excrement while at battle, to which Matt smiled at me, and I became angered at Matt again, this time, my mom and I left to our apartment but I already mentioned this gay whoring rapist to my mom. Then some time past, where my mom taught me about homosexuality, the killing stuff in the bathtub and for me to don’t trust the homosexual manager Jake nor his friends. My mom was very wise in psychology, where my mom obligate me to watch the movie „As Good As It Gets,“ whenever, I became angered at the homosexuality of the movie, my mom encouraged me to explain how I felt and the scene of the flashing homosexual of the movie „As Good As It Gets“ my mom explained to me the Judin hermphrodite gay whore had a „looses butt,“ I told my mom to explained what she meant, my mom told me, if a woman has much sex, „her virgina becomes worn out and loose; that is when a man throws her away.“ My mom told me, it is the same if a female has much oral sex, the lips become flappy. So, this is where God broke the current curse of the stalking homosexuals against me, their eventual gay whore raping occurred at King Arthur Court Apartments, where Matt was at his gay John apartment, Matt played the role of a „virgin“ female, which „he“ wasn’t, explicitly told the insane insanity sadomaschmo to his gay John and invited me to their apartment and they actually believe I would answered them, I knew to remain quite because of what my mom told me of the killing fags, plus my mom was at church. They do call themselves finger because I recently understood the slang of doctor fingers (paraphrased) reference to the none existing „sexual“ organs and the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores desire to be symbolically murdered of a metaphor of doctor Goebbels. I have audibly witnessed the occurrence of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores insanity junk, the Nazi are factual of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores insanity, during the entire event, both were legitimately psychotic, nothing of „pleasure“ but instead they were subliminally actually talking of killing each other. The non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores don’t even ejaculate! Later, on the Matt gay whore rapist was arguing with Matt about spending to much time at his gay John’s apartment, Matt was obsessed with me with his wife, because his wife spoke to me once as my personification of the Aryan race of „why did you people have to steal“ her husband’s „semen.“ I asked my my mom what that female meant and my smiled at me and my mom told me „she is jealous of you.“ I  asked my mom to explained it but my mom never explained the jealousy. So, I do know the facts of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores sadomaschmo game of death to each other, I have been opposed abused by homosexuality for 28 years, I audibly heard that junk, for thankfully God broke the outcome of this eventuality now, God, however, wanted me to be aware of the sadomaschmo gay games of death, because of the dangers and if I didn’t know, at this current time, it would be much easier for myself to be trick by those non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores. If I haven’t heard that junk, it would had harder time emotionally because of the true reason of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores stalking against me, they are trying very stubbornly to have this sadomaschmo homosexuality games with me because, they had admitted to be Homosexually flirts against me. The result is these non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores are actually desiring a higher level of official death as my role as the Grandson of Adolf Hitler, for the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores, their sadomaschmo game is actually the emotional death of themselves, of which the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores desire me to officiate. I was giving them their correct response this entire time, „go kill yourselves.“ Now, I do know the complete truth of why the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores hates the Aryan man, it is because the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores fags knew the truth of the Aryan man since the beginning of time, the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores hates the Aryan man because the Aryan man is the personification of God’s own life and the blessing of life God has blessed the Aryan man with, the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores fixation of the Aryan man penis, for their hatefiled minds are the ultimate symbol of their extreme hatred of life. Because of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores insisting of homosexual „love“ for their purposely lies of I „don’t really understand homosexuality“ plus the facts of homosexuality by Nazism, my 28 years of abuse by the homosexuality, has proven the true reason of why the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores maliciously hates the Aryan man.🙋🙋🙋

