Monday 3 October 2016: Today, I Learned The Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Gay Whoring Days Are Fags Are Learning By Me, Of Heteorosexuality, In Popular Culture 

Today, I learned the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores fag, around me, knew nothing about heterosexuality, it is a strange feel because now, I understand, the drastic difference between the Aryans and the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores, in addition of this strange situation of the different species, now the exploration is now revered but maliciously. I don’t comprehend the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores mass gossiping but they are maliciously fascinated about me and heteorosexuality, for instance of the breaking news of the gossipers of heteorosexuality, it is compared to the none sense of the sadomaschmo of homosexuality because sadomaschmo homosexuality is their only point of reference of any sexuality! Things are changing here drastically, again with the sadomaschmo homosexuality. I did automatically sense a feeling of keeping myself safe not from attacks but I did sense an atmosphere of being touched. I don’t feel in any physical danger but I do know I have to watch myself physically, so no one will touch me, I do know the touching will not go out of control, therefore, I don’t need to plan to protect myself other than being cautious of the movement of individuals around me. Some non sense comment of „buns of steal“ as if those non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores fags desire me to believe the lies of „love“ of the homosexual, because that comment connotes much physical touching. I, too, now feel a new sense of being very uncomfortable because of the drastic difference of the Aryans and the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores. I have a new sense of being lonely, because now that extraterrestrial difference does feel real and even the automatic guiltiness of the Aryans, movie „Super 8.“ The non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores has been very insulted at what I did today and their battle against me is still current as the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores are fighting me by their reference of heteorosexuality to their own lies of „love“ of sadomaschmo homosexuality.

