God, The Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Gay Whoring Fags Has Done It Again! Why Must I Be Continuously Hurt By These Fags!

The fags has managed, again, to emotionally hurt me, yesterday, Monday, 3 October 2016, my must U be continuously tested by these non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore fags, the fags are deeply malicious with their intentions, they test me by their fagity, as in their sadomaschmo psychotic homosexual desires, of how a Aryan Supremacist heterosexual man would react by their homosexual flirting. Why must, that happened, yesterday? Would it has been better for the fags to video tape me masturbating; than to compare me to their sadomaschmo psychotic homosexual sadomaschmo, the comment of, „I never saw a man masturbate like that, underman,“ the song of „Jesus In Disguise“ was spoken by the fag, who stalked me, while I masturbated. Why did you allowed, that Judin hermphrodrite gay whore „man“ to touched my butt!? Why, God, you didn’t saved me from the Judin hermphrodrite gay whore „man’s“ touching? The Judin hermphrodrite gay whore fag was testing me again, but for what, God!? Please end this killing junk of theirs against me! What consequences did the Judin hermphrodite gay rapist „man“ expected by his touching!? It was spoken about he was flirting with me, again, and my incompatiblty to comprehend, the intention of the homosexual flirts against me! Why did, you God, allowed that Union Gospel Mission Judin Hermphrodite gay whore „man‘ to almost kiss me!? Why must I be continuously compared to their sadomaschmo homosexual „men.“ The Judin hermphrodrite gay whore „man“ at Vancouver, Canada, spoke to his gay pimp, „a man, has never reacted“ to his flirting as I did, the Judin hermphrodite gay whore mentioned „all men laughs at his attempted kiss“ and some even „kissed him.“ Why must I be hurt like this!? Why must that fag state the obvious outcome of his attempted kiss against me, as the Judin hermphrodite gay whore John acknowledged to his gay pimp, the reason, that gay John stop his homosexual flirting, is because „he“ noticed I was prepared to stab him with the knife I had in my hand in my hand at that specific time and again the sadomaschmo homosexual insanity comment of he was „never treated (responded by) like that by a man, he was about to stab me with his knife, he has a strong personality“ and he was „scared of me“ he wanted to further ask me explicit homosexuality questions of how the fags viewed me by their loveless killer fixation, they still have against me, if they wish simple questions, why don’t they just ask me with decency but again, the sadomaschmo homosexuality has nothing to do with decency and is unnatural but why do they must require of themselves to compare me with their previous encounters of their own sadomaschmo gay „men,“ why just can the Judin hermphrodite gay whore jusr use deducted reasoning, every reaction may be reasonably deducted by the knowledge of My WordPress posts!

