God Has Blessed Me By Freeing Me By The Control Of The Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Hermphrodite Gay Whores

This morning, God heale me completely from the control of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore because know I know „homosexuality“ doesn’t exist, those non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores don’t feel anything sexual nor do they understand anything of love. All the sexy rumors by the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores of me were lies to control me because the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores don’t comprehend sexiness because only the Aryan female is sexy but naturally, those non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores won’t comprehend the sexiness of an Aryan woman, because as well as the Aryan man, the Aryan woman is much hated for teaching their sons to become strong as well as being the a living birth chamber of God’s created perfection. I no longer care of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores opinion of my masturbation because I know their opinion is nothing but control on Aryan Supremacist heterosexuality, in addition, those non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores won’t understand anything about masturbation. I enjoy making fun of those non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores because, now I know only Aryan men has pleasure ejaculating, to which the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores has deep envious, because of this I have much excitement for the future to ingragnate because only Aryan men are physically able to do so. God has been slowly been answering all of my prayers and now God is ending my loneliness of not being with the Aryan people. The other day, God told me, everything will come naturally and this is true, I now am developing a natural thrusting while masturbating, so by the time, I have my first sex with Katharina Schuttler, I will exactly know, how to pleasure her and ingragnate her. God has cursed the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores gossipers with envious anger because now, they can’t contradict the facts of the last 28 years because now, they know I know that homosexuality as its own sexuality, never existed in the first place!

