Wannabe TV Show Of Me: Do I Feel Angered, No, Not Yet, But Mistrusted Violation

I don’t have my own bedroom because I am homeless, so I couldn’t masturbate comfortably in the restroom and the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores fags wouldn’t leave me alone but I remembered the strictness of their own insanity of their sadomaschmo homosexual junk but I had a sense of revenge as I strongly felt the sense, „you want to know about staight men, now it is your time to be insulted!!!“ I totally didn’t noticed the fags, until I heard noise then I noticed I was being very noticeable or visable. I knew the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores were going to glance through the door but one fag saw too much of his time, I did masturbated in my pants with toilet paper because I don’t want to let those fags to see my penis. The song is true of „Jesus In Disguise“ but why did those non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores had to podcast my own private time, to everyone; I already posted the truth of that music video, that same non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore fag who watched me, was an open homosexual with some disgusting comment of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore it „men.“ As if that non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore fag doesn’t remember those fags aren’t men!!!

