My Current Lesson From God, Is Learning How To Cope With Depression 

God Is teaching me how to cope with depression, I have noticed, today, when I reach an emotional stressful level, I have to give up on fighting on my own power, and allow God to talk over the fight for me, God is slowly healing me but I am not out of my emotional depression, I have cried at three times, today, which is a lot for me but I do noticed, I do feel much better, after I cry, and my normal strength returns. I do know, God lesson for me, to cope with depression, isn’t over but at least, God has given me strengthen to face more hardships at the Lighthouse Shelter, tonight. A few hours, ago, I read a few books of Psalms and in the book of Psalms, I read prophecies of the Sanctification of Nazi America.

