The Day Of My Ascension To The Throne Of The United Kingdom 

Depending on the time of my ascension to the throne is the United Kingdom, I wish to physically rest after the official business is over, if the ascension is during the morning I would rest on my bed for awhile and then start working, I haven’t decided yet on what to work on, but I want to start the planing of the temporarily relocation of Aryans of American residents in the morning of the next day but depending on how tired I feel, I may only work on social media during the first day, and short walks too, at my discretion. If I ascend to throne during the afternoon, the same of a short rest in my bed, perhaps a nap, then for the rest of my working day, I shall only work on social media, then dinner, and bed time.

