Brandon Heath, I Have Received Your SOS Message From God

I become very angered by your emotions in the recent Facebook video, as I was reminded of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore killers at Vancouver, Canada. I feel very sensitive of those evil fags who has caused me great harm. Therefore, because of the painful memories, I am having a difficulty time, to set up the Christian concert, I wanted at Buckingham palace, but God has shown me another plan; because of the severity of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore killers, I have to see you at a time of an emgergency. It will take me some time, to formulate a plan for the destruction of the fags in Nazi America. I will give Aryans options of either staying at America and have body guards, because I don’t trust the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore killers or the Aryans have the option, to temporarily relocate to Europe, where I will pay for all their expencise in Europe and help them to either stay in Europe to be financially established or return to America, after a while. This is the emergency, I had written. After, the option of Aryan evacuation order of Nazi America, I plan to rescue you from the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore fags, but I too desire a minimal emotional stress situation because, perhaps, I still would feel pain, by those memories of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore killers. I want to send some time at New York City, where I will place an order of only Aryans are allowed in the public, and for God to heal us, I want a Christian concert in New York but I want to be treated as if I wasn’t in attendance because of the emotional stress of the memories, but eventually, I will introduce myself to you Brandon and explore a little of New York, and I will bring you home to the United kingdom.

