Late Evening Of Friday 23 September 2016: Awoke After 2 Hours Of Sleeping 

Time has been very slowly, while I slept for, a little more than 2 hours, during Friday evening. Also, during, those two hours, I, again, had many prophetic dreams, with earlier events has again, confirmed, the intention of the Damien, named Armand, very murderous intention of his continuance to talk to me, it is factual the Damien Armand is doing is demonic charlatan best, to have a conversation with me to which the Damien Armand charlatan desires, to disclose all his homosexual insanity towards me and including anti white racist anti heterosexual practices of the staff at the Aboriginal Shelter. The erection I get at night are visable; and the staff are again, placing the guilt of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore Judin „men,“ specifically, the protection of the Damien Armand the Charlatan or CH for singing AR for both the meanings of financial benefits of homosexual whoring LA for the feminine for THE and tan for Satan; which is exactly what the singing gay whore Satan worshipper is playing this CHARLATAN with the staff at the Aboriginal Shelter to which the staff has excepted the offer of the Damien Armand the Satan worshipping gay playing whore in order for the staff to aide the Damien Armand the singing gay whore Satan worshipper, to place his murderous guilt of attempted assassination by exposure of the Damien Armand the Satan worshipper gay whore playing trick: one me; and to give the Damien Armand the Satan worshipping gay playing whore special privilege to remain at the Aboriginal Shelter to aide the Damien Armand the Satan worshipping gay playing whore trick of this Charlatan to continue his murderous intentions against me! This is a warning to all the imitators of the Damien Armand his Damien Armand the Satan worshipping gay playing whore accomplishes in the anti white racist heterosexual, if the Charlatan game continues against me, I WILL DO THIS TO ARMAND; I  will say this to Armand; your name is Armand and when the Armand response to me, I WILL PUNCH THE ARAMD AS STRONG AS I CAN, AND THE FORCE OF THE PUNCH WILL FACTUAL KILL THE ARAMD!!! On a much lighter note, since, I have much angered and stress, I will explain, I received a tweet from some solar scientific watch organization which obverse solar radiation; global internet communication is being interrupt by solar radiation, of the sun’s corona hole, it may be likely the height of the internet’s interruption may take place on Sunday or Monday, so I expect, a repeat of Facebook’s inability to stream videos. The Damien Armand Charlatan is very rehearsed in his homosexual stalking against me; the Damien Armand is tricking people place on me, while the Damien Armand is planning to disclose everything of his homosexual stalking obsession against me; these are the facts of the Damien Armand the Charlatan’s attempt for me to become familiar with the Damien Armand on a „friendly“ or otherwise the Damien Armand’s attempt to make „truce“ of the former Damien Armand who went already sent to the Nazi concentration camp here in current time of Canada. I’m an effort to aide the Damien Armand the Satan worshipping gay playing whore Charlatan and in a symbolic gesture of agreement on the staff’s part to partake in the assassination attempts of the anti white racist anti heterosexual, is the set up, of less available blankets, because the blankets are much thinner than my jacket to which I use to cover myself; these non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore fag has disclosed to me and the entire world; they ARE very fearful of my penis to which they do believe, my penis is a weapon of destruction or in plain terms; the anti white racist anti heterosexuals do believe my penis to be a nuclear weapon! Yesterday, at lunch, God blessed me, by giving me a preview of the Judin hermphrodrite gay whore „men“ collected guilt of themselves for their attempts to place their collective guilt on God’s holy justified judgement of God of the current killings of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore fags in modern day Nazi concentration camps in Nazi North British America. Yesterday, for lunch at 601 Hastings, the Damien Armand arrived late for lunch, when the Damien Armand did arrived at 601 Hastings, the Damien Armand saw me; he was disappointed, angered, and self guilty; the herd mentality of the Judin hermphrodrite gay whore „men“ expressions of their own guilt against God, continued until I arrived at the Vancouver Central branch library, a 15 minutes one way walk from 601 Hastings. To Brandon Heath because of what God has shown me, to have been proven factual by God, what my mom told me about you; I do trust you and since you given me a message of help, if I needed it, I plan to send you a SOS message by calling the National Weather Service at Nashville, Tennessee, at some point of tonight or tomorrow, Saturday 24 September 2016. If I were able to talk to you directly I would ask you to pray for me and to read me Biblical verses of encouragement. If the death game does not end against me; I will kill Armand, they had played this death game with me for many months; it has gotten too severe that now the fags are littereally are doing their best in collaboration of most non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores  to end my life.

