Friday 23 September 2016: I Have Slept Better Than I Have Slept In Days

I slept around 4 hours, today but I had two dreams that awoke me two time, I have yet to discover the significance of the two dreams but I felt that death feeling of the insanity of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore „men.“ The two separate occasions, I heard a Aryan man, the first time, was after 2am, the dream was only „shut up!“ Then I awoke a few minutes ago with a similar dream again „shut up!“ and I heard a loud slamming of a metal door towards the north, it was the loudness of the slammed door sound, from the northern direction, instantly awoke with moderate sadness of the deathness of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore „men.“ Yesterday, another non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore „man“ said some death statement against me of „riding,“ about the non sense of „his“ female consciousness, that occurred here at the Aboriginal Shelter, then some old Judin hermphrodite gay whore „man“ got to close to me and I called the old Judin hermphrodite gay whore „man“ a „gay whore.“

