Thank You Jesus Christ For Saving My Soul & Granting Me Much Strength To Survive The Judin Hermphrodrite Gay Whore Pain Brought Against Me As To Feel As Punches Of Razor Filled Ropes Impacting The Everlasting Soul By Your Gift Of Grace

The pain I’m under is much severe; it is the worst pain I have felt in my life, the cause of the deep pain is from the gay whoring flasher stalker of the homosexual Demon of the Damien, here at the Aboriginal Shelter. I can’t fall asleep again tonight because the pain is unbearable, God will help me, I do know this is God’s lesson for me, of God’s testimony of the severity of the fags‘ collective guilt they have on God’s judgement against the fags. For me, I desire for the pain to cease, I am the archetype of Jesus for the Aryan’s but I know I am only existing for God’s gift of salvation by faith and I would had died by now, if it wasn’t for Jesus. The Judin hermphrodrite gay whore fags omitted the purpose of their deadly attacks against me, for the fags are fighting against God Himself with the fags psychotic existence, they have purposely place their collective guilt on me as the fags psychotic sense of „revenge“ against God Almighty Jehovah Himself.

