Monday 19 September 2016: God Has Predestined Brandon Heath To Be In A Role Of An Adopted Brother To Me

I don’t know what specifically what what my mom knew but when I lived in Seattle, my mom told me, if you had a brother, he would be overly worried for you that he’ll get to you and drive me away, I explained to my mom, that is impossible in the biology but my mom was insisting, „you do have a brother and he is very concerned for you!“ I became upset at my mom (at that time, I didn’t know the lies of „sibling“ love my mom’s daughters had for me) because it felt like an insult against my mom’s daughters and I couldn’t comprehend, how a stranger would have authentically love of a brother compared to my mom’s daughters. My mom told me the racial truth of her daughters toward me except my mom substituted the word „women“ for their race from their mestizin father, my mom told me of her daughters „they are weak because they are women.“ For, most of my life, I expected my mom’s daughters „to grow old with“ but God has blessed me with much more than then, because other than being born from the same mother Maria Hitler Razcon, I shared nothing else with my mom’s daughters to now I noticed I have much similarities between Brandon Heath and me, very close similarities to be as if we did grew up together, became homeless together, were attacked by homosexual Judin men and as if Brandon Heath experienced the rejection of my mom’s daughters too, even similar feelings Brandon Heath has for his future wife and my own future wife of Katharina Schuttler, because of the songs of Brandon Heath, I am recognizing authentic brotherly of a sibling, the blessing God made a brother for me from different parents, the only hindrance, is our shared hurt we both experienced by the stalking homosexual Judin „men.“ Now, the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore its gossiping whores are obsessed, still of homosexuality, I don’t understand such insanity, I do know such rumors are attempts for the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore it gossipers to interfere with the brotherly love. As I have written of Brandon Heath, I see myself in Brandon Heath, so much that now I have questions of myself because of very similar mannerism, is that how I look in public? What I have noticed is the homosexual constant flirting is much noticeable & disgusting, what I have noticed of Aryan Supremacist heterosexuality is it is very natural and not noticeable, one really has to understand the Aryan man’s heterosexuality to understand the meaning of the song but when one does noticed the heterosexual meaning of the song, the song is very explicit heterosexual and very funny for the heterosexual practices we Aryan men have, it is the sarcastic descriptive heterosexual practices which is funny because Aryans prefers to not use slang because slang frequently diminishes the exact meaning of what is being communicated, that is why Brandon Heath uses body language in the video to give meaning to the heterosexual slang terms. I heard a Judin hermphrodite man become hysterical about the song „Jesus In Disguise,“ the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore Judin man pretended to be a heterosexual but the Judin man hermphrodite was in fact another gay whore among me! As I said I don’t comprehend the sadomaschismo of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores, they do get some unknown sadomaschismo pleasure at looking at my face, that Judin hermphrodite gay whore Judin man has that sadomaschmo reaction of me because he become irrationally hysterical about me and the song „Jesus In Disguise.“ I do know what the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore men think of me because the „Damien“ had a nervous breakdown for the „flashing,“ the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore see themselves of biological female and as if I was the only man around them. I desire closure of this homosexual pro genocide against the Aryan race junk to, I want to redo the music video of Brandon Heath, except I want to appear in the opening scene, laying down, a white blind fold to cover my eyes, to represents innocence and not being able to see the agenda of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore men until it is too late, a white blanket over my shorts to represent both of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore will never get what they want, and the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore men desire for me not to procreate, color white for innocence of the non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore hatred for me, a red triangle with a red x on a band aid on right hand to represent emotional injury, my swastika t shirt, & finally to represent, I will not be stop to love Katharina Schuttler, and a protest against the fags, I want to pound my right injured hand on the ground while showing the reproductive symbol not the „fuck you,“ of the middle finger.

