Friday 9 September 2016: I Now Have The Canadian Pension Plan Disability 

I now have Canadian disability benefits by the pension plan. I have an income, subsidized housing, and public transportation card, provided by the ministry of Welfare. I was supposed to receive the disability check today, but I will receive the disability check on Monday 12 September 2016. In the near term of what I have excitement for, is my  cellphone service to be restored; during while, I can call my maternal Great Aunt and my maternal Great cousin, who lives in El Paso, Texas. My plan for Monday morning, is to go to my bank at Davie street, then pay my cellphone bill at Wind Mobile. After, that, I plan to do errands, buy postage stamp for America & Canada, envelopes, haircut at the neighborhood at English Bay beach. Some new clothing; shirt, sweater, if I have enough time, before my early pizza dinner on Monday afternoon, I may take the pictures for my Canadian Permanent Resident Card at London Drugs.

