Thursday 8 September 2016: God’s Blessing Of Giving Me Canadian Disability Benefits 

Now, I do know I will receive Canadian disability benefits starting this month, within a few weeks; most likely before my birthday of October 1, 2016. I will plan my birthday celebration, birthday breakfast at Cambie Bar & Grill on West Cordova Street, I will watch the Snowden movie in the Cineplex theatre on West Pender street. Then take the bus to English Bay, may have lunch at Cactus Club, there, then pizza for dinner. I may not have lunch because I will buy a movie ticket, which includes food, so after breakfast, a walk to English Bay beach. Then a bus ride to Cineplex theatre to watch Snowden but I will buy my movie ticket before, I walk to the beach. I sent the British Columbia Welfare Office, their last documentation required, so I can start receiving Canadian disability benefits; the documentation was a SSA letter, which states, I no longer am receiving Social Supplement Income. God, also caused a parallel of the occasion of when my mom & I moved from Sacramento to Seattle, God does want me to continue the Seattle residency at Vancouver Canada. Around this date of the 8 of September, was when my mom & I arrived at SeaTac, WA of the year 2002. My mom & I moved into our apartment the Bitter Lake Apartment in northwest Seattle, some time, before Thanksgiving day in November of 2002.

