The Judin Hermphrodrite Gay Rapist The „Damien“ Is Again Playing A Biological Female 

The „Damien“ the Judin hermphrodrite gay rapist is again playing a 1950’s biological female role. The „Damien“ Judin hermphrodite gay rapist wears tight fitting 1950’s style dark blue jeans, what is funny of the dog man gay rapist the „Damien“ does has a dog body. Therefore, the „Damien“ has more jealous of me, because the silhouette of my reproduction organs are always visable, it doesn’t matter, the thickness of the clothing. My mom taught me, I shouldn’t allow the fags to intimidate me of my silhouette; my mom told me, the Aryan female are most sexually attracted to the Aryan male reproductive silhouette than any other part of the Aryan male body, in addition my mom taught me, to allow the fags to be jealous and don’t allow the fags to control me, because my mom told me, to visably see the silhouette is power, and they are frighten of the power of the Aryan man’s power or authority. I do know, the emotional stereotype of the „Damien“ the Judin hermphrodrite gay rapist because of what my mom taught me of the Aryan man’s silhouette of authority.

