A Grave Insult Of Sandnigger Employees To Place Queen Elizabeth II On Trial For Sandniggers‘ Ideology In The ISIS Terrorism

It is not an exaggeration, by several factors, the Canadian employees did swear alliengence to Queen Elizabeth II and her heirs, I have Queen Elizabeth II DNA, so by these factors to justify the killing by the ISIS;  those Sandnigger employee, do obviously support the trial of my paternal Grandmother Queen Elizabeth II! For me, I feel great rage of the deep disrespect of my Paternal Grandmother Queen Elizabeth II, by these ISIS Canadian employees and the non mankind inferior degenerates who arw supportive of the ISIS Terrorists by purposely omitting the facts of the ISIS terrorists and their attempts to place my Paternal Grandmother Queen Elizabeth II on trial through me.

