The Inhumane Anti White Racists Of The Welfare Office & EFry 

Both the anti white racist at the Welfare office & EFry are very inhuman because of them, I can’t get medicines, I don’t have access to any family doctor; they have purposely violated many human rights; because I don’t have income, the Welfare office & EFry has violated the freedom of speech and & to communicate regardless of frontiers by shuting off the cell phone service of calling & my cell phone service’s internet; more inhumane conditions provided by both the Welfare office & EFry are conditions of bed bugs at the Aboriginal Shelter, lack of proper nutrition, lack of proper showering. These are severe inhumane practices of both the Welfare Office & EFry to which I may file a law suit against both the Welfare Office of British Columbia & EFry!

