Sunday 4 September 2016; Hair Cut At Oppenheimer Park At Vancouver, BC

Yesterday, I had an hair cut at Oppenheimer Park by Judin hermphrodite gay whoring „men,“ the typical drug abusers as the stereotype of the Judin hermphrodrite gay whores; bunch of marijuana users by Judin hermphrodite gay whoring fags and non mankind inferior degenerate gay whore fags. A communist mestizin became angered at me, to which I told him the truth of his mestizin dialect, the insane anti white racist mestizin communist pretended not to be aware of the incapablity of communication of the Mestizin dialect and the Castilian language. Angerly the anti white racist mestizin ask me if I spoke Spanish, in the Mestizin dialect, I responded two time to the anti white racist mestizin communist „I don’t understand that junk!“ Before that statement, I did told the anti white racist mestizin communist, I only know Castilian Spanish, but in Castilian it is asked „Hableis Castillno?“ Not „hablas Espanol?“ My mom taught me how to respond to when the Mestizin dialect is opposed upon me. The mestizin did the same to my mom and my mom did called the Mestizin dialect „junk.“

