Friday 2 September 2016: Efry Employee Constence Anti White Racist Judin Hermphrodite Gay Whore Had Nervous Breakdown 

This morning, I spoke to an Efry employee Constence at East Cordova Street, the anti white racist Judin gay whore hermphrodite had a nervous breakdown that I am not tricked by the insanity sociopathic lies from the Welfare office of British Columbia and Efy. I do meat all the requirements to receive disability benefits in Canada; the most important requirement, is the doctor’s note on the Welfare ministry documentation; the anti white racist Judin gay whore hermphrodite Contence was exaggerating but Constence was correct, by law, I should have been receiving disability benefits. The anti white racist Judin gay whore Hermphrodite Constence made up very weak sociopathic lies, for Constence own reason base on anti white racist discrimination of why I shouldn’t be receiving disability benefits. Constence believed I am „omnipresent,“ because I told Constence; the Bank of America bank statements proves I don’t receive the American SSI; I did told the insane anti white racist Judin gay whore hermphrodite Contence the fact of the Bank of America statement, to which the psychotic sociopathic Constence expressed her belief that I am „omnipresent.“ The sociopathic lie from Constence was the non existing SSI had been transferred else where. The American SSA office is very strict about any risk of identity theft. The SSA office doesn’t allow any transfer of SIS benefits to any other financial institutions by phone nor by lawyers by phone. An individual who has been receiving SSI, if they wanted a change of financial institution to receive SSI; the individual first has to be physically at America, to make direct deposit arraignments, with any bank, then after the individual had open an account, physically in America, the individual has to physically in geographic location of a American SSA office, and give the Bank’s information to the SSA employee. It is impossible for me to be in America, so a transfer of a non existent SSI benefits to another financial institution is completely impossible!!! I explained to the anti white racist Judin gay whore hermphrodite Contence, the SSA has strict laws of only American residents are able to receive SSI and I was willing to print out the laws of SSA concerning only American residents may receive SSI. I told the anti white racist Judin gay whore hermphrodite Contence, I want an appeal against the illegal inter Domain request from both the Welfare Office of British Columbia & EFry. The anti white racist Judin gay whore hermphrodite Contence told me, she was to talk with her supervisor about it; not really talking about it, but a conversation of both the anti white racist Judin gay whore hermphrodite and her supervisor, to continue to refuse to help me receive disability benefits, but I do know the EFry & the Welfare office has a very weak non existing arguments against me, to don’t give me disability benefits.

