Monday 29 August 2016: Insane Anti White Racist Chink Employee At Carnegie Outreach 

I am still working to get my disability income from the Canadian pension plan, but it seems, the workers I work with to help me get disability income are always high on drugs. I first applied for disability income in May, if the anti white racist weren’t bunch of insane drug abusers, I would had received the disability income, months ago. Yesterday, I spoke to an insane anti white racist Chink employees, who believed I had ESP to read the anti white racist Chink’s mind. The anti white racist Chink believed, I already know of the „intake“ appointment at EFry, by ESP. The anti white racist Chink had an ephemeral of multiple personalities disorder, as the anti white racist Chink’s other personality is of a psychriatrist, the anti white racist Chink multiple personality of the psychriatrist, asked me, why I wrote over EFry contact information in my calendar booklet; I place the guilt on the anti white racist Chink at the Carnegie Outreach, because she too refused to give me free tickets for the bus and I explained to the insane anti white racist Chink drug abuser; I wrote out Efy’s contact information because, some transportation people of Translink gives me difficulty to ride the bus without any ticket.

