Another Of My Dreams Came True Of Dominion Jurisdiction 

Currently in the British Commonwealth, each Dominion has their own culture and separate media, companies, although the British Commonwealth is one nation but because of difference in culture and business, among the British Commonwealth, one has a sense of a separate nation (Canada.) During my residency at the USA, it always felt as an adapted nation for me, the only location, where I felt comfortable being a resident of the USA, was Seattle, WA. During the years, I lived with my mom at the San Francisco bay area and Sacramento metro, I wanted to experience life in another nation, to experience life, means observations, school or work. God has blessed me, with that international observations: of another Dominion but yet being in the same nation.

