Monday 22 August 2016: The Judin Hermphrodrite Gay Whore, Insanity Trigger Event Of Non Existing „Human Rights“

Yesterday, an insane Judin hermphrodite gay whore drug user, spoke to me, the Judin hermphrodite gay whore drug user, comments sounded, purposely psychotic and intentional of being aggressive (violent temperment.) The Judin hermphrodrite gay whore drug user, asked me questions (emotionally immature,) questions, asked to „peers“ in high school. My birthplace and if I have a „girlfriend.“ I knew eventually, comments of proposal of homosexual activities were to be asked from that Judin hermphrodite gay whore drug user; I avoid the comments to be asked from the Judin hermphrodite gay whore drug user, instead I spoke to the Judin hermphrodite gay  whore drug user, of I intend to marry Katharina. I noticed, the Judin hermphrodite gay whore drug user become both angered and intolerant, to which, the Judin hermphrodite gay whore drug user, commented the psychotic, intentional malicious comment of „I am jealous.“ Specifically, at the location at Alexander street transitional housing building; I become frustrated, by the herd mentality of the non mankind inferior degenerates gay flirts, especially, since, I experienced, a potentially violent situation of, some sort of homosexual behavior forcefully against me (did happened at the Gospel Mission Shelter.) At the Gospel Mission Shelter, that Russian Judin man, who was severely jealous of me and Katharina Schuttler, did preformed some visually homosexual act against me, the Judin Russian man called me, then some nearby people covered him, and was told to leave the shelter. Now, I do know  (even visually non wanted sexual exposure is illegal.) the intentions of many non mankind inferior degenerate gay whores, desire to commit violent homosexual acts against me, but in reference to the Alexander Street transitional housing building, the would be violent homosexual act by the Judin hermphrodite  gay whore drug user, was used against me; instead of legally protecting me. I do understand the sociopath lies from the non mankind inferior degenerates against the Aryan race, but, if I were to clearly explain, a past illegal homosexual act against me, to explain to the Judin pro gay whoring employees at Alexander Street transitional housing building; about the acts of the Judin hermphrodite gay drug user, to explain the current situation as it relates to the „indecent exposure“ of the Russian Judin man, again, the employees will recognize the seriousness of the Judin hermphrodite gay whore drug user, homosexual acts against me but, some sociopath lies would omit the intentions of the purpose of the questions by the Judin hermphrodite gay whoring drug user against me and as it turned out, the employees at the Alexander Street transitional housing building, took advantage of that harassed conversation by the Judin hermphrodite gay whore drug user, omitted what truly happened and again, with the herd mentality of always placing the guilt of others on the Aryan.

