God Has Shown Me The Truth Of The Judin Hermphrodrite Gay Whores: Their Psychotic Portrayal Of Themselves Of Wannabe Biologically Female Virgins 1950’s with Red Pluto Dress With Veil  

My response to that Judin hermphrodrite gay whore Russian man, who has stalked me since, the Haven Shelter, if I were to responded to you. In the name of Jesus, God rebukes you. The God, who has chosen I, Eli Hitler Razcon, the only future King of the United Kingdom, has rebukes you! You, the Judin Hermphrodite man gay whore of the Russian, you were the one, who deeply disrespect God, you purposely lied of the Holy Spirit’s fruits of the spirit to lie of I „liked you.“ I don’t know you nor do I liked you.“ You are exactly similar your father Satan, you pretended ri play the role of my future wife, to which God protected me, to know your such unsounded reality of disrespectful and sacrilege false identity theft. As you believe and commented to wanted me of you as I want my wife Katherina only. You, the Judin Russian disclosed to me, your stalking of me, you have read my posts of my future wife, you become disappointed, you yourself aren’t an Aryan female, you are Judin and Judin only you are! You do comprehend, I never realized your gay flirting of me. Now I do, by your insanity of the desire of me, I do know you had planned much. I now, know, your insane desire of me at the beach, you shouldn’t has played the role of a Jewish female whore of the showers, I now understand because of your biological lack of the Aryan female hymen, you had symbolically dressed your in clothing which you tried to portray your insane ideology of your own existence of yourself in a pluto red veil dress, as in your insanity, you believed, I would understand your homosexual flirts, of your non existing „meat!“ I don’t comprehend such insane homosexual flirts. Now, I do know of your homosexual flirts of 8 pm computer lab, you wanted to take advantage of my desire of modern Nazi music, as your bait to disclosed to me, all the homosexual plans, to which, you previously symbolic disclosed to me, to flirted to me, the clothed flasher, of your homosexual positions, again, I ask, how can it be possible, I would understand your homosexual flirts!? I am innocent to such insanity crimes of your homosexual lifestyle, you posted the role of the gay rapist, it is I, who am deeply insulted and disgusted of your gay raping.

