God Has Told Me Of An Exactly A Same False Imprisonment Here In Vancouver, Canada Has What Happened At Santa Clara Mental Hospital 

God has shown me another exactly the same set up of false imprisonment in a mental hospital again here in Vancouver Canada. This time, the instigator of the mental hospital false, is the anti white racist Judin hermphrodrite female Michele, in that dream, of seeing a real elderly anti white racist Judin hermphrodrite female psychriatrist, God spoke through, my mom, or the memory of my mom, God advised me, not to go to the hospital nor contact any „medical profession“ after medicines WILL run out, because of the same trap of false imprisonment at in a mental hospital again here in Vancouver Canada. I do know the intention of the anti white racist Judin hermphrodrite female Michele, of instigating, false imprisonment at a mental hospital. One is the same „worried“ and „fearful,“ „concerned“ statement from Michele that was used at Santa Clara mental hospital. It turned out the „worried“ about me, isn’t referring to my personal well being, as the strong precedence from the doctors at Santa Clara mental health hospital, the „worried“ means the anti white racist, insecure complex of themselves as they views the Germans, Aryans. Illegal guilty of themselves to be placed on the Aryan; that is their true definition of being „concerned“ for me. The other stronger indications that proves the instigation of false imprisonment of myself by Michele, is, Michele did stated her desire of myself to be involuntarily admitted because, Michele commented to be to be involuntarily admitted to a mental hospital one „has to see a judge first,“ to be involuntarily admitted to a mental hospital, plus Michele’s psychotic smile, during when, I explained to Michele, both my mom and my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun were false imprisonment at Mexico because of only my mom’s and my maternal Grandmother Eva Braun ethnicity of German. I do know, well, the motive and Michele intention of the same false imprisonment only because of my race, ethnicity, and freedom of speech of expressing Aryan Supremacy and the anti white racist harassment, I experience. As a rest of the anti white racist harassment, that is the reason of Michele’s and others‘ that I would be tried similarly to the Nuremberg trials at both the Canadian border services & the mental hospital system here in Vancouver, B.C.

