Major Racial Conflict Of Interest Among The Low Ranking Canadian Border Agents 

Today, I saw an anti white racist Judin gay whore hermphrodite Canadian agent named of John; I had to double check his name on his business card because John is so much of a coincidence of the anti white racist discrimination from the gay whoring Judin men; John as „gay john“ male prostitute. This gay whoring John anti white racist wasn’t in the proper jurisdiction of authority to talk to me. This gay John anti white racist Judin gay whore hermphrodite, had the typical herd mentality of not complcompletely comprehending Canada government legal documents.  The anti white racist Judin gay whore hermphrodite John didn’t comprehend the meaning of „formerly.“ As is common among the anti white racist Judin gay whore hermphrodite John, John had paranoid schezophenia caused by Germanophobia, as John admitted to the racial conflict of interest by John’s comment of „that’s interesting,“ after I told John, the swastika is my mother’s nation of birth symbol. I do know the comment of „that’s interesting,“ in a legal court room, does explain a conflict of interest, because legally  a lawyer, by law, can state to the judge of the intention of racial conflict of interest, by John. The entire junk here, with health care and the Canadian border services is a severe racial conflict of interest and authentically in legal terms, the paranoid schezophenic non existing court of my status in Canada is exactly as the Judin majority legal set up of the Nuremberg trials. I do know by international laws, the repeat of the Nuremberg trials against me here in Canada , is extremely severe against international laws.

