Sunday 14 August 2016: I Am Bored Of The Non Mankind Inferior Degenerates!!!

I am bored to be a resident among non mankind inferior degenerates. The non mankind inferior degenerates has a consciousness  below that of the consciousness of creature animals. The non mankind inferior degenerates has the low consciousness of, what people believe; the creature animal The Parrot has. The herd mentality of the non mankind inferior degenerates, their endless meaningless „mantras“ (unjust founded ideology of The Parrot) of repeating their meaningless junk, whether their primitive herd mentality of their mantras are the laws, which the non mankind inferior degenerates don’t really comprehend, as if stated by their breaking news mentality, which does demonstrate the non mankind inferior degenerates‘ lack of consciousness to comprehend the laws. I have learned in America, from the undercover Gestapo government agents, the non mankind inferior degenerates don’t have any rights, because by the government, the non mankind inferior degenerates are classified as enemies of the State. The only reason, I remain in Canada is because of God’s Will and I will remain in Canada until God’s calls me to return to the United kingdom. God Himself made it possible that my residency in America ended, I do know the Will of God, I do understand to compare God’s Will to the Bible’s scriptures. Also, the behavior mannerism of the non mankind inferior degenerates are very primitive, below that of animal creatures. God has taught me, the non mankind inferior degenerates are Biblical based; of the non mankind inferior degenerates consciousness and existence are below that of animal creatures. To study (sociology) non mankind inferior degenerates in their natural habitat is drastically more boring than to study the non mankind inferior degenerates‘ „culture“ via all media. Thus, it is factual, to be among the non mankind inferior degenerates, is drastically more boring than to be physically alone in my apartment. Those so called doctors are totally scientific unfounded in their non existing „therapy“ by being among, the non mankind inferior degenerates. God taught me another lesson, concerning the non mankind inferior degenerates; it is more healthy for myself to be physically alone than to be among the non mankind inferior degenerates. The non mankind inferior degenerates hate me, and I am very bored of the non mankind inferior degenerates who has primitive consciousness!!! God has declared in His Word, His justice concerning the non mankind inferior degenerates. God hates them and God will physically destroy the non mankind inferior degenerates. I am reminded of God’s statement „I am God not man.“ God is perfectly justified by His own Almighty science!!! Another Bible verse from God, God „follows the advice of His Own Will.“ With the boredom of being among the non mankind inferior degenerates, I do really miss home. God has taught me, home isn’t a location but a people, home is being with the Aryan Supremacists. It saddens me much I can be home among the Aryan race. I do know I am not alone because the Leader of the Aryan Supremacist God Himself is always with me, God has blessed me to be the future biological leader of the Aryan race, I am very glad for God’s Grace upon me. God a chosen me as His vessel, to begin the everlasting era, of God’s saints being with God, with our now existing souls with our future incorruptible bodies. Praise be to God. The Judin hermphrodrite gay whore both females & males are very envious of The Aryan, in the Judin hermphrodrite gay whore blaphamous Satan children attempt to imitate the God like appearance of the Aryan. Satan has started that blasphemy, as the Judin hermphrodrite gay whore male & female has copied their father Satan to both insult God Himself and the Grace God has placed on the Aryan. The Judin hermphrodrite gay whore female & male imitation of the Aryan is the translucent suntan of the Aryan, the Aryan suntan is a clear tan. The Judin hermphrodrite gay whore suntan is dark, without the clearness of skin color. The Judin hermphrodrite gay whore men has copied the Aryan man’s under cut hair cut.

