August Week Of The 14 2016; My Swastika T Shirt Protest Against The Germanophobic Employees 

Last week, the „shelter nurse“ Michele, asked me, „if“ I „made any connections here.“ I wasn’t sure of the meaning of Michele’s question. Michele’s question was vague, as if to ask, about romantic relationship, but since Michele is a nurse, I assume Michele was referring to non romantic relationship or friendship. Such question about friendship is very insulting from Michele because of the culture of the Aryan’s, it has been proven since, the beginning of time, the non mankind inferior degenerates desire the genocide of the Aryan race, for what purpose, should I trust the non mankind inferior degenerates to befriend them!? I  will not befriend the enemies of the Aryan race, the enemies of the Aryan race are hypocrites, who truly desire the genocide of the Aryan race, God taught me this important lesson of the enemies of the Aryan race, by my mom’s late daughters. My mom’s daughters‘ father was Elias Lopez a Mestizin, but their father’s degenerate racial blood, was enough for my mom’s late daughters to racially hate my mom and myself.

