Online Posts Of Virgin Non Mankind Inferior Degenerate Female 

It has been said, if one is concerned about one’s future activities, to do research about the activity. I thought about my future wife and our first sexual contact, it will be overwhelming for me, because such sensations, I have never felt. My mom told me, when female loss, their virginity, significant blood is spilled because of the tearing of the female hymen in her virgina. I tried to search online of the physical sensations of the male, touching the female hymen. I am not concerned for pain on myself but the sensations of different types of soft flesh, will be sensory overwhelming. I searched online for descriptions of the sensations of the hymen, nothing was posted online but biological senseless receptors of the non mankind inferior degenerate females can’t even feel, the rapture of her hymen, neither, do non mankind inferior degenerate female bleed, when the hymen is raptured. I once asked my mom, who females are completely sexually satisfied, my mom explained to me, the sexual satisfaction of females has to do more with the type of the male thrusting, than the size or width of the man’s reproductive organ. My mom explained to me; females, it takes longer for them to become sexually satisfied than the male. I asked my mom about her first husband Elias. My mom explained to me, Elias believed even heterosexual sex was a sin, and Elias never sexually satisfied my mom. Elias treated sex as an obligation and not emotional.

